X
X

Funcionarios y Administración

Funcionarios y Administración

  • ​Mª Helga Neumann F.

    Secretaria Dirección 

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 4534

    Correo: mneumann@udec.cl

  • ​Marlene Garcés O.

    Secretaria Docentes 4to Piso

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 3663

    Correo: marlenegarces@udec.cl

  • Carol Soto B..

    Secretaria Postgrado

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 3657

    Correo: carolsotob@udec.cl

  • Erika Carrasco Soto

    Secretaria Pregrado (Reemplazo de Cecilia Serra)

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 3659

    Correo: ercarrasco@udec.cl

  • ​Marcela Cartes V.

    Laboratorio de Cohesión

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 1093

    Correo: marcecartes@udec.cl

  • ​Héctor Fierro E.

    Laboratorio P. Forestales

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 3659

    Correo: hectorfierro@udec.cl

  • ​Catalina Monardes C.

    Laboratorio ASIF

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 4028

    Correo: catamonardes@gmail.com

  • ​Rose Marie Montecinos V.

    Laboratorio Análisis Químico

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 4739

    Correo: rmontecinos@udec.cl

  • ​Jaime Palma B.

    Laboratorio Operaciones

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 3297

    Correo: japalma@udec.cl

  • ​Orlando Parra D.

    Laboratorio Químico

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 4566

    Correo: orparra@udec.cl

  • ​Verónica Sanhueza M.

    Laboratorio Bioingeniería

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 4134

    Correo: verosanhueza@udec.cl

  • ​Luis Santander M.

    Laboratorio Bioingeniería

  • ​Ma. Andrea Solís T.

    Laboratorio Bioprocesos

    Teléfono: +56 41 220 3381

    Correo: asolis@udec.cl

  • Andrea Andrade

    Ingeniero de Proyecto

    Correo: anandrade@udec.cl

  • Constanza Arriagada Gajardo

    Ingeniero de Proyecto

    Correo: conarriagada@udec.cl

  • Isidora Ortega

    Químico Analista

  • Karen Aravena Riquelme

    Químico Analista

    Correo: kararavena@udec.cl

  • Víctor Guzmán

    Ingeniero de Proyecto